704-786-9400

Contact Us

frank

Name:
Frank Stevenson

Title:
Distributor Sales & Support

Cell Number:
1-803-624-7413

Email Address:
frank@taylorpumpandlift.com

Territory:
East Side of US

mike

Name:
Mike Thulin

Title:
Distributor Sales & Support

Cell Number:
1-720-346-3189

Email Address:
mike@taylorpumpandlift.com

Territory:
West Side of US

brad

Name:
Brad Lamb

Title:
Outside Sales

Cell Number:
1-704-634-7971

Email Address:
brad@taylorpumpandlift.com

Territory:
NC

chris

Name:
Chris Vullo

Title:
Outside Sales

Cell Number:
1-704-361-6155

Email Address:
chris@taylorpumpandlift.com

Territory:
SC

jimmy

Name:
Jimmy Taylor

Title:
Inside Sales/Service

Cell Number:
1-704-791-2513

Email Address:
jimmy@taylorpumpandlift.com

mickey

Name:
Mickey Wofford

Title:
Inside Sales/Castrol

Cell Number:
1-704-791-8406

Email Address:
mickey@taylorpumpandlift.com

mitch

Name:
Mitch Queen

Title:
Sales Manager (Carolinas)

Cell Number:
1-704-796-3705

Email Address:
mitch@taylorpumpandlift.com

Territory:
NC/SC

jeff

Name:
Jeff Taylor Jr.

Title:
VP/Operations

Cell Number:
1-704-506-3003

Email Address:
jeffjr@taylorpumpandlift.com

  • 4325 Motorsports Drive Concord, NC 28027
  • 704-786-9400
  • 800-982-1915
  • 704-784-2442